Sarah Franklin

SARAH FRANKLIN, PH.D

Principle Investigator
Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine – Cardiology Division
Investigator, Nora Eccles Harrison Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute

franklin@cvrti.utah.edu

Aman Makaju

AMAN MAKAJU, B.S.

Graduate Student

makaju@cvrti.utah.edu

Mickey Miller

MICKEY R. MILLER, PH.D

Postdoctoral Fellow

miller@cvrti.utah.edu

Li Wang

LI WANG

Laboratory Technician

wang@cvrti.utah.edu

Ludovica Farese

Rayan Bia

Undergraduate Student

rb8824@gmail.com

Chris Tracy

Chris Tracy

Postdoctoral fellow

tracy@cvrti.utah.edu

Marta Szulik

Marta Szulik

Postdoctoral fellow

m.szulik@utah.edu

Former Members

Alexa Anderson

ALEXA J. ANDERSON

Undergraduate Student

alexaj.anderson@reagan.com

Surya Ravichandran

SURYA RAVICHANDRAN

Undergraduate Student

sr189@duke.edu

Trevor Taylor

TREVOR TAYLOR

Undergraduate Student

vincent.taylor77@yahoo.com

Aldo

ALDO SOTELO

Undergraduate Student

aldito.sotelo@gmail.com

marianne

MARIANNE MERCER

Undergraduate Student

mariannem94@gmail.com

Beau Hicken

Beau Hicken

Undergraduate

beau_hicken_02@hotmail.com

Kristi Russell

Kristi Russell

Research Assistant

russell@cvrti.utah.edu

June Garcia Llana

June Garcia Llana

Research Assistant

garcia@cvrti.utah.edu

Ludovica Farese

Ludovica Farese

Undergraduate Student

farese@cvrti.utah.edu

  • CVRTI
  • School of Medicine
  • University of Utah